Yearly Calendar

14-17
February

Studio Closed: President’s Day Weekend (open for Company & Team)

Friday, February 14 to Monday, February 17

3-4
March

Company Auditions

Tuesday, March 03 to Wednesday, March 04

7-8
March

Hip-Hop Team Auditions

Saturday, March 07 to Sunday, March 08

4-13
April

Studio Closed: Spring Break

Saturday, April 04 to Monday, April 13

19
April

Recital Picture Day

Sunday, April 19

5
May

Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday, May 05

8
May

Recital Show A

Friday, May 08

10
May

Recital Show B

Sunday, May 10

Loading Events

January 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

Studio Closed: Winter Break

31

Studio Closed: Winter Break

1

Studio Closed: Winter Break

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Studio Closed: MLK Weekend

18

Studio Closed: MLK Weekend

19

Studio Closed: MLK Weekend

20

Studio Closed: MLK Weekend

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
+ Export Events