Yearly Calendar

8-11
October

Studio Closed: Columbus Day Weekend

Friday, October 08 to Monday, October 11

31
October

Studio Closed: Halloween

Sunday, October 31

24-28
November

Studio Closed: Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 24 to Sunday, November 28

11
December

Variety Show: Tech Rehearsal (Company & Movement Dancers)

Saturday, December 11

12
December

Variety Show

Sunday, December 12

22-2
December-January

Studio Closed: Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 to Sunday, January 02

18-21
February

Studio Closed: President’s Day Weekend (not Company/Movement)

Friday, February 18 to Monday, February 21